Inofia mattress 90x200 spring core mattress pocket spring mattress

Notify me when this product is available:

7-zone mattress

💤Ergonomic 7-zone pocket spring mattress with very good point elasticity thanks to the barrel pocket spring core. The pocket springs are sewn into fabric pockets, so even restless sleepers can sleep through the night without any problems.

Size

Collections: New Products, Our BESTSELLER product, 主页

Type: Unknown Type


Inofia mattress 90x200 spring core mattress H3 7 zones medium firm 3D memory foam pocket spring mattress, Oeko-TEX® 100, height 20cm, 100 nights sleep trial, 10 year guarantee

Breathable mattress 90x200💤The well-circulating interior spring mattress ensures excellent breathability. Very comfortable to lie on even when sweating, ventilating - for a pleasant temperature in every season - moisture-wicking.

Inofia core height support system💤Luxury multi-layer foam and pocket spring core support 7-zone body support system. The special barrel-shaped spring shape guarantees optimal body adjustment and support.

Healthy cover according to OEKO-TEX Standard 100💤Luxury slow rebound foam made of solid and first-class temperature-sensitive materials, comfortable and breathable, could inhibit bacterial and parasitic growth and expel the steaming sweat from the contact surface between you and the mattress, keeping your body comfortable and dry while sleeping to keep.

Inofia Quality and Guarantee💤It is compressed, vacuum sealed and neatly rolled in a box. We recommend everyone to have at least 3-4 weeks to test lie down before changing the mattress. 100 nights at home test sleep with money-back guarantee. We offer a 10-year guarantee on the mattress core and professional customer service team.

Inofia Matratze 90x200 Federkernmatratze Taschenfederkernmatratze

7-Zonen Matratze

💤Ergonomische 7-Zonen Taschenfederkernmatratze mit sehr guter Punktelastizität durch Tonnentaschenfederkern. Die Taschenfedern sind in Stofftaschen eingenäht, so schlafen auch unruhige Schläfer problemlos durch.

Größe


Inofia Matratze 90x200 Federkernmatratze H3 7 Zonen Mittelfest 3D Memory Foam Taschenfederkernmatratze,Oeko-TEX® 100,Höhe 20cm,100 Nächte Probeschlafen,10 Jahre Garantie

Atmungsaktive Matratze 90x200💤Die gut zirkulierenden Innenräume Federkernmatratze sorgen für eine ausgezeichnete Atmungsaktivität. Sehr angenehmes Liegen auch beim Schwitzen, Ventilierend - für die angenehme Temperatur zu jeder Jahreszeit – Feuchtigkeitstransportierend.

Inofia Kernhöhe Unterstützung System💤Luxus Mehrschichtigen Schaum und Taschenfederkern Unterstützung 7-Zonen-Körperstützsystem.Die spezielle tonnenförmige Federform garantiert eine optimale Körperanpassung und Unterstützung.

Gesunder Bezug nach OEKO-TEX Standard 100💤Luxus langsam Rückfederung Schaum aus massiven und erstklassigen temperaturempfindlichen Materialien, bequem und atmungsaktiv, könnten bakterielle und parasitäre Wachstum hemmen und den dampfenden Schweiß von der Auflagefläche zwischen Ihnen und Matratze vertreiben,um Körper beim schlafen bequem und trocken zu halten.

Inofia Qualität und Garantie💤Es ist komprimiert, Vakuum versiegelt und ordentlich gerollt in einem Karton.Wir empfehlen jedem mindestens 3-4 Wochen Zeit zum Probeliegen vor dem Matratzenwechsel.100 Nächte zu Hause Probeschlafen mit Geld-zurück-Garantie.Wir gewähren 10 Jahren Garantie auf den Matratzenkern und professionelle Kunden-Service-Team.



Verwandte Artikel